Note: Episode titles are known to change.

Ep1, The Team Unites – (2/7/2011):
Mike figures out the hard way what it means to be a Samurai Ranger after a Nighlok attacks him and his friends.

Ep2, Deal With a Nighlok – (2/13/2011):
The Rangers step in when a devious Nighlok tricks a young boy into giving up on his baseball dreams.

Ep3, Day Off – (2/20/2011):
Struggling to master a secret power disc, Jayden foregoes a trip with the others to an amusement park, where the rest of the team encounters the evil Nighlok Dreadhead.

Ep4, Sticks & Stones – (2/27/2011):
When a Nighlok who uses insults as a physical weapon to attack the Rangers, only Emily is unaffected. To help her teammates, she explains how difficult events in life become an opportunity to grow stronger.

“The Team Unites,” After Mike can’t anticipate an attack like Kevin and Jayden, he grows frustrated and takes a break from training to meet up with old friends. But when a long-armed monster named Rofer attacks, Mike unsuccessfully attempts to fight him alone, and his friends are injured. Jayden and Mentor explain the hard truth that Samurai Rangers must stay away from family and friends in order to protect them from the dangers that are involved with being a Ranger. Inspired, Mike begins to take his role and training as a Samurai Ranger more seriously. With Jayden’s help, Mike uses his training and creativity to anticipate Rofer’s moves and defeats him.

The episode description for “The Team Unites” is confusing, as it seems that the premiere episode for Monday, February 7th might not be the first episode. The Team Unites’ Production Number is listed as 101, so hopefully it is.