Posted: Tuesday, September 11th, 2012

Shout! Factory, in collaboration with Saban Brands, unleashes MIGHTY MORPHIN POWER RANGERS: THE COMPLETE SERIES 19-DVD box set on November 20, 2012. Featuring all 145 original episodes from MIGHTY MORPHIN POWER RANGERS Seasons One, Two and Three, plus the ten-episode series MIGHTY MORPHIN POWER RANGERS: ALIEN RANGERS and a payload of in-depth bonus content, this 19-DVD box set has long been anticipated by fans but has not been available in stores until now.

Also available to own on the same day is MIGHTY MORPHIN POWER RANGERS: SEASON ONE, VOLUME TWO 3-DVD set. Featuring the final 30 original episodes of Season One, this DVD set contains the action-packed adventures of five teens, who quickly learn the full impact and awesome responsibility of their new powers and weapons.